MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Skolebestyrelsens medlemmer

  Navn:               Lena Nymann Heisel
  Funktion:           Formand
  Mobil:   28400245
  Emailadresse:   Lena@kassoegaard.dk
   
  Navn:   Berit Marquardsen 
  Funktion:           Forældrerepræsentant 
  Telefon:   28730737 
  Mobil:   30298172 
  Emailadresse:   mtoft25@hotmail.com 
   
  Navn:   Jette Lassen
  Funktion:           Næstformand
  Mobil:   28708502 
  Emailadresse:   jette.lassen@outlook.dk
   
  Navn:   Joan Hansigne Pedersen 
  Funktion:           Forældrerepræsentant 
  Mobil:   51438876 
  Emailadresse:   joan.hansine.pedersen@rsyd.dk 
   
  Navn:   Kristina Stevenson
  Funktion:           Forældrerepræsentant 
  Mobil:   26427733 
  Emailadresse:   kjstevenson@live.dk
   
  Navn:   Bodil Schelde Clausen 
  Funktion:           Forældrerepræsentant
  Telefon:   74830908 
  Mobil:   22171918 
  Emailadresse:   b-f.clausen@bbsyd.dk 
   
  Navn:   Steffen G Hansen
  Funktion:           Forældrerepræsentant
  Mobil:   50454166 
  Emailadresse:   steffen.g.hansen@gmail.com
   
 Navn:   Preben H Hansen
 Funktion: Suppleant
             
 Navn: Susanne Thy Clausen
 Funktion: Suppleant
   
  Navn: Anne Duus Sørensen
  Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant
   
  Navn:                 Eick Reppmann
  Funktion: Medarbejderrepræsentant